Arunachal Pradesh >> Arunachal West   Search for your constituency above.See party strongholds in Arunachal Pradesh.
Kiren Rijiju from Bharatiya Janata Party won with a margin of 41,738 votes

Know your candidates (*Shown for the parties with major presence in past elections.)

  • Candidate Age Party Education Ethics?
  • Takam Sanjoy 47  INC BA Excellent
  • Kiren Rijiju 42  BJP BA, LLB Excellent
  • Habung Payeng 56  AAP MA, MPhil Excellent

Past party performance?

Unemployment % change rate?

News for Arunachal West, Arunachal Pradesh

This is not just another election poll survey, exit poll or election opinion poll of the Lok Sabha General Elections 2014. Get an in-depth profile of the candidates contesting in this Lok Sabha General Elections 2014, their ethics score and past performance in the Lok Sabha General Elections 2009 & Assembly Elections 2013. Get enlightened before you cast your vote!
Arunachal West, Arunachal Pradesh | Kaliabor, Assam | Shillong (St), Meghalaya | Outer Manipur (St), Manipur | Nagaland, Nagaland | Tripura West, Tripura | List of all constituencies See party strongholds in all states